Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Witchwood Estate Book 2


Going Home shouldn't be so difficult. After twelve years away, Seventeen year old Alexandria Santorini has gone home to Ferntree Falls to claim her inheritance - Witchwood Estate - The home she grew up in and where her parents were murdered. 

But there is something very evil lurking in the woods around Ferntree Falls that is quite content in making Alexandria's life more complicated than she ever imagined.

Whimsical, "TV" length episodes in an ongoing series. Witches, spells, ghosts, sprites, shape-shifters, wolves and more... For all those young at heart... An equal measure of both Magic and Evil.

Grab your broomstick/dustbuster out of the closet and come along for the ride!

All I can say is I loved this book - once I started to read it, I couldn't put it down!!!!! Jennifer Leblanc. Book 1.

What a delightfully magical read! For the young at heart or others who don't fear to dream. I enjoyed it so much! The wonderfully created world that you have so vividly written is easily envisaged! Katrina Whittaker. Book 1.

My Review: 
Patti has done another awesome job on this series. Alexandria has come home, but home isn't like it was when she was little it has totally change. This book has full of magic and mystery and lots of memories. Patti has written another great book, i just wanted to keep reading to find out more and what happens next. I Can not wait for book three, it needs to come out soon..lol. If you haven't read this awesome series you need to, you will love these awesome series. This book was so amazing, I wanted it to keep going, and it leaves u off to, wondering what well happen next. Patti has done it again, I just love her and her awesome books. I really want to read book three now, but i have to wait. If you haven't read this awesome series you need to, you will love these awesome books. Book 1 and 2 is now out!!

Book 1: http://www.amazon.com/Witchwood-Estate-Going-Home-ebook/dp/B00BWM2WLA /ref=la_B004RXY0OI_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1367285566&sr=1-7

Book 2:http://www.amazon.com/Witchwood-Estate-Ferntree-Falls-ebook/dp/B00CDZ702Q/ref=la_B004RXY0OI_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1367285566&sr=1-6
You can get book 1 and 2 together in Paperback 
here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/Witchwood-Estate-Books-Patti-Roberts/dp/1484815149/ref=la_B004RXY0OI_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1367285566&sr=1-4 

Book 3 - "Cursed" - due for release June/July.

About the Author:

PATTI ROBERTS was born in Brisbane Australia but soon moved to Darwin in the Northern Territory. Her son Luke was born in 1980. She currently lives in Cairns, Queensland where she is writing the Paradox Series of books. Paradox - The Angels Are Here, is the first book in the Paradox Series and was first published as an eBook in 2010 and Amazon in 2011. Print versions are also available in the Paradox Series. Since then, Patti has written further books in the Paradox Series. Book 2 Paradox - Progeny Of Innocence and Book 3 Paradox - Bound By Blood. The 4th book in the Paradox Series, Paradox - Equilibrium, is due out mid 2013. And the beginning of a new series - Witchwood Estate. A story about a young girl discovering that she comes from the bloodline of very powerful witches.
It is Patti's wish to one day own and operate a writers retreat in FNQ - Australia.

If you have enjoyed reading this post, please share with your friends on Facebook and twitter.


  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. This book is really awesome! Kudos to the writer! I’ve been addicted to the story of Witchwood Estate, can’t stop from reading it. No wonder if one day it is included in top Kindle books.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...